Get Started
Credit Suisse Group

Credit Suisse Group

Founded in 1856, Credit Suisse is headquartered in Zurich. Its chief divisions are three regionally-focused divisions – Swiss Universal Bank, International Wealth Management, and Asia Pacific – supported by the Investment Bank division. Of these, Investment Bank comprises the investment banking capabilities integrated (effective August 01, 2020) across the former Global Markets, Investment Banking and Capital Markets, and Asia Pacific Markets businesses. The revenues of the Investment Bank touched USD 9.7 billion in 2020. The Banker awarded Credit Suisse as the most innovative investment bank, while Global Finance awarded it the title of the Best Investment Bank.

  • Founded:1856
  • Headquarters: Zürich, Switzerland

Stay Informed!

Keep up with the latest in Investment banking with the IBCA newsletter.